Riff Raff List: Unlikely Versace Products

RiFF loves Versace
My photoshop skills are trash
This is really dumb.

“But you can sleep outside/Here’s my Versace sleeping bag”Tip Toe Wing In My Jawwdinz – RiFF RAFF
man resting in a sleeping bag on a grassy field

“And when I come through everybody gonna hate me/
I done came through and got Versace ice skates”

Hot 97 Freestyle – RiFF RAFF

51942129JF024_2005_State_Fa

“The best thing about my room? Versace bed springs”
The Illest – Far East Movement ft. RiFF RAFF

versace bedspring

“Versace baby rattle, got me sleepless in Seattle”
SLEEPLESS iN SEATTLE – RiFF RAFF & DoLLaBiLLGaTes

versace baby rattle

“If I get sad I cry Versace tears”
OG Bobby Johnson Remix – RiFF RAFF & Kidd Sister

versace tears

“Now I’m in East Texas giving Versace swimming lessons”
SUCKAS ASKiN QUESTiONS – RiFF RAFF ft. Lil Debbie

versace swimming lessons

“I eat Versace noodle soup”
CiNNAMON BENZ – RiFF RAFF ft DoLLaBiLLGaTes

versace noodle soup

“Found my new wheels at the bottom of the Grand Canyon/
Guwop and the rap Breezy, that’s a nice Versace tandem”
Scared Of The Dark – Gucci Mane ft. Father & RiFF RAFF

versace tandem

“All I ever wanted was to buy Versace islands”
JUDO CHOP FREESTYLE – RiFF RAFF

versace islands

Connor Cass

Leave a comment